Toggle Menu

Staff and Trustees

Meet our caring members and staff

Janet Baker

Centre Manager

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

janet.baker@ageconcernsandwich.com

Sally Barclay

Sunflower Manager

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

sally.barclay@ageconcernsandwich.com

Daniel Friend

Head of Retail

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

daniel.friend@ageconcernsandwich.com

and the Board of Trustees

Jeffrey Sneller

Chairman

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

snellerjo@gmail.com

Paul Graeme

Treasurer

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

paul@graemeandco.co.uk

Lynne O'Donoghue

Director / Trustee

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

lynneodonoghue@yahoo.co.uk

Jeff Franklin

Director / Trustee

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

jeff45franklin@aol.com

Revd Dr Jeanne Males

Director / Trustee

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

revjeanne2@gmail.com

Paul Harris

Director / Trustee

Age Concern Sandwich Staff and Trustees

paul.harris@ageconcernsandwich.com

Age Concern Sandwich Lunch
Age Concern Sandwich Entrance
Age Concern Sandwich Lunch